January 8-10

Establishing a Dominance Paradigm:
Concepts for Enhancing Performance and Resilience

in Shawnee, OK.

This is an advanced limited enrollment pilot course, taught in conjunction with Tom Givens and William Aprill. It will be about 30 hours in length

Point of Contact: rangemaster.tom@gmail.com

 

 

January 16-17

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in San Francisco, CA.

Point of Contact: core@tripleaughtdesign.com

 

 

January 30-31

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in Copeland, FL.

Point of Contact: Shirley@AltairTrainingSolutions.com.

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

February 5-7

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Phoenix, AZ.

Point of Contact: Glen Stilson Glen@IndependenceTraining.com

 

 

February 20-21

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Austin, TX

Point of Contact: rehn@krtraining.info

 

 

February 26-27 *This is a Friday-Saturday class at a church

Armed Movement in Structures (AMIS) in Lincoln, NE

Point of Contact: Rob Shoening rob@lhgk.us

 

 

———————————————————————

 

March 5-6

Armed Movement in Structures (AMIS) in Hammond, LA.

Point of Contact: Nate nathan.stokes@unitytactical.com

 

 

March 11-13

Rangemaster Tactical Conference in Memphis, TN

 

 

March 19-20

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in Berkley Heights, N.J.

Point of Contact: darren@whitetigerdojo.com

 

———————————————————————

 

 

April 2-3

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in Front Royal, VA.

Point of Contact: csd1375@hotmail.com

 

 

April 9-10

Armed Movement in Structures (AMIS) in Pittsburgh, PA

Point of Contact: shawn@anti-fragile.net

 

 

April 15-17

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Fayetteville, N.C.

Point of Contact: Craig Douglas csd1375@hotmail.com

 

 

April 23-24

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in Minneapolis, MN.

Point of Contact: Scott Ellingboe – scott@foreverarmed.com

 

 

April 29-May 1

NE Shooters Conference in Pelham, N.H.

Point of Contact: mnastek@comcast.net

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

May 13-15

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Cincinnati, OH

Point of Contact: cincytraining@gmail.com

 

 

May 24-25

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) for Law Enforcement in Davenport, IA.  Law Enforcement Only

Point of Contact: Craig Douglas  csd1375@hotmail.com

 

 

May 28-29
Armed Movement in Structures (AMIS) in Reevesville, S.C.

Point of Contact: http://aliastraining.com/craigdougla…esvillesc.aspx

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

June 3-5

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts in La Crosse, WI.

Point of Contact: Ungentlemanlytraining@gmail.com

 

 

June 10-12

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts in Briggsdale, CO.

Point of Contact: csd1375@hotmail.com

 

 

June 24-26

Vehicle Combatives and Shooting Tactics (VCAST) in Cleveland, OH.

Point of Contact: Brad Kidd brad@steadfastdefense.com

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

July 8-10

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Napolean, ND.

Point of Contact: Paul Hamers ricochetgunworks@gmail.com

 

 

July 23-24

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in Dallas, TX.

Point of Contact: Crystal@DefensiveMindset.com

 

 

 

July 30-31

Armed Movement in Structures (AMIS) in Los Angeles, CA.

Point of Contact: http://aliastraining.com/craigdougla…angelesca.aspx

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

August 12-14

11th Annual ShivWorks UK Workshop in Chester, United Kingdom

Point of Contact: Ian Thomas ian@horindojo.co.uk

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

September 9-11

ShivWorks Practical Combat in the Weapons Based Environment in Ancona, Italy

Point of Contact:  Massimo Gambelli  Info@bestdefensesolutions.it

 

 

September 16-18

ShivWorks Practical Combat in the Weapons Based Environment Seminar in Erlensee, Germany

Point of Contact: Jorg “Joe” Brandt  info@combatives.biz

 

September 23-25

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts in Pelham, N.H.

Point of Contact: mnastek@comcast.net

 

 

———————————————————————

 

 

October 7-9

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Pittsburgh, PA

Point of Contact: shawn@anti-fragile.net

 

 

October 14-16

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Los Angeles, CA.

Point of contact: Drew Pruhs dpruhs@gmail.com

 

 

October 21-23

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Albuquerque, N.M.

Point of Contact: Tom Jones tom@atomicjones.com

 

—————————————————————–

 

 

 

November 4-6

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Capetown, South Africa

Point of Contact:  James Smart   james@streetsmartcombatives.com

 

 

 

November 11-13

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Nappanee. IN

Point of Contact: Jeff Tinsley tinman.in@gmail.com

 

 

 

November 19-20

Edged Weapons Overview (EWO) in Atlanta, GA.

Point of Contact: Sam Hayes  info@calibertraininggroup.com 

 

—————————————————————–

 

December 2-4

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Camden, TN. This class will be held at Tactical Response

Point of Contact: Craig Douglas, csd1375@hotmail.com

 

 

December 9-11

Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) in Gadsden, AL.

Point of Contact: Chase Jenkins talondefense@gmail.com

 

——————————————————————-